So after two weeks I had some time to take part in the 25th Disquiet Junto project. It’s very hot outside so I decided to describe this situation with my music. First you hear the sounds which wake us up. Than there is the whole day of fight between hot, dense soundscapes, and cool guitar drinks somewhere in the background. The day ends when the we are tired, and can only reach for a glass of cold drink. Than we have to calm down and go to bed.

I used the “call pop” track by Westy Reflector.
I couldn’t let Westy Reflector down :-) If fact when I listened to his original “call pop” track I thought if would be nice to listen to some house version, but I am not very good at composing house music. I decided to go into a bit more experimental direction. Hope you like it!

More details – Disquiet Junto